Skip to main content
Apr 21, 2020
  • Webinar

UL’s 2020 Softlines Webinar Series

Attend UL’s free webinar series to stay up to date on all the changes that are happening in the softlines industry.

Woman looking at a tag on a blouse
  • Webinar

The textile, apparel and footwear industry is constantly evolving. With changing regulations, new supply chain requirements and innovative products hitting retail shelves constantly, staying up to date can be exhausting. With all that in mind, UL wants to help. Please see below for a list of our 2020 complimentary webinars for the softlines industry. Our goal is to share our knowledge and insights with softlines companies as we strive toward our mission of a safer world.

Free Softlines Webinars:

  • April 21, 2020 – 10 AM ET | 3 PM CET – Recalls, Common Failures, and Regulatory Updates for Apparel and Textiles – Register Here
  • June 9, 2020 – 10 AM ET | 3 PM CET – China Market Access for the Softlines Industry – Register Here
  • July 14, 2020 – 2 PM ET | 7 PM CET – Children’s Clothing Safety for the U.S. Market – Register Here
  • August 11, 2020 – 10 AM ET | 3 PM CET – Recalls, Common Failures, and Regulatory Update for Footwear – Register Here
  • September 8, 2020 – 11 AM ET | 4 PM CET – Children’s Clothing Safety for the EU Market – Register Here
  • November 16, 2020 – 11 AM ET | 4 PM CET – Microfiber Legislation and Testing – Register Here

Additional webinars will be added as 2020 progresses, so please bookmark this page for more softlines industry webinars.

Learn more about UL’s softlines capabilities or contact us today!

Get in touch

Have questions, need specifics? Let's get this conversation started.

Help and support

How can we help?