Area Manager: Pamela Blanchette
Email: Pamela.S.Blanchette@ul.com
215 So. Broadway, Box #333
Salem, NH 03079
Phone: 978-973-1567

Area Manager: Thomas Malagisi
Email: Thomas.Malagisi@ul.com
PO Box 506
Manlius, NY 13104
Phone: 315-751-3026
Fax: 315-513-7533

Area Manager: Vincent Russo
Email: Vincent.J.Russo@ul.com
1285 Walt Whitman Road
Melville NY 11747-3081
Phone: 631-546-2333
Fax: 631-439-6050

Area Manager: Sherrie Matterness
Email: Sherrie.L.Matterness@ul.com
12 Laboratory Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Phone: 717-405-1999

Area Manager: Jeffrey Wickman
Email: Jeffrey.Wickman@ul.com
2659 Freedom Pkwy #326
Cummings, GA 30041
Phone: 770-329-1108

Area Manager: Jesse Harmer
Email: Jesse.Harmer@ul.com
PO Box 272314
Tampa, FL 33688-2314
Phone: 605-231-0446

Area Manager: Dominick Piscione
Email: Dominick.Piscione@ul.com
PO Box 71
Valparaiso, IN 46384
Phone: 815-546-2574

Area Manager: Charles Lover
Email: Charles.E.Lover@ul.com
123 A Highway East, #266
Clinton, MS 39056
Phone: 601-372-2250
Fax: 847-513-7694

Area Manager: Kim Brooks
Email: Kim.E.Brooks@ul.com
333 Pfingsten Road
Northbrook, IL 60062
Phone: 847-271-5864

Area Manager: Jesse Harmer
Email: Jesse.Harmer@ul.com
PO Box 272314
Tampa, FL 33688-2314
Phone: 605-231-0446

Area Manager: Gary Knef
Email: GaryKnef@ul.com
4746 Julliard Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Phone: 614-477-7239

Area Manager: Miguel Hidalgo
Email: Miguel.Hidalgo@ul.com
UL de Mexico, S.A. de C.V.
Blas Pascal 205 Piso 2
Col. Los Morales
Deleg. Miguel Hidalgo
Z.P. 11510 Mexico, D.F.
Phone: 52.1.861.110.0343

Area Manager: Louis Bertschy
Email: Louis.Bertschy@ul.com
801 Klein Road, Suite 200
Plano, TX 75074 U.S.A.
Phone: 817-689-4059

Area Manager: Ruben Sandoval
Email: Ruben.SandovalJr@ul.com
29951 W Avalon Dr
Buckeye, AZ 85396
Phone: 480-290-6987

Area Manager: Dan Deatherage
Email: Dan.Deatherage@ul.com
2600 NW Lake Road
Camas, WA 98607
Phone: 360-597-8635