Only use this login to access MyHome, MyAgreements or ULiQ. Each option requires a different username and password.

North America
Europe
Denmark
France
Germany
Italy
Netherlands
Poland
Spain
Sweden
Switzerland
U.K.
Latin America
Asia Pacific
Argentina
Brazil
Mexico
Australia
China
Hong Kong
India
Japan
Korea
New Zealand
Broader and deeper than ever, UL's third annual global study examines manufacturer and consumer concerns and priorities across a wide range of product-related considerations.

more >
UL is proud to share New Science, a powerful initiative showcasing important ways we are making our world safer through fundamental discovery, testing methodologies, software and standards across four areas.
more >

STANDARDS

Thousands of products and their components are tested to our rigorous requirements every year.

DASHBOARD

UL's Dashboard tools enable businesses to meet evolving marketplace needs by being smarter, more efficient and faster than ever before.

learn more >

LIBRARY

MARKS HUB

SERVICES

STANDARDS

Share

Connect with the experts

UL's Regulatory Services Department was created specifically for you, Code Authorities, to address your special needs for information about UL and the products we evaluate.

Are you looking for more information about the evaluation requirements for a UL certified product? Do you need more information about how these requirements relate to installation codes? For assistance, contact a Code Authorities staff member from the list below, or submit an inquiry through our Code Authorities Contact Form, and we will direct your question to the most appropriate Regulatory Services staff member.

United States

California (San Jose)
800.595.9844 (toll free)
Marguerite Carroll, (office) 408.754.6560, e-mail: Marguerite.E.Carroll@ul.com
Howard Hopper, (office) 408.754.6609, e-mail: Howard.D.Hopper@ul.com
John Taecker, (office) 408.754.6658, e-mail: John.K.Taecker@ul.com

Florida (Tampa)
800.595.9844 (toll free)
Bob James, (office) 813.956.8669, e-mail: mailto:Robert.J.James@ul.com

Idaho (Boise)
800.595.9844 (toll free)
Jeff Fitzloff, (office) 208.863.3705, e-mail: Jeffrey.G.Fitzloff@ul.com 

Illinois (Northbrook)
800.595.9844 (toll free)
Rich Berman, (office) 847.664.2554, e-mail: Richard.J.Berman@ul.com
Jim Dingman, (office) 847.664.1579, e-mail: James.D.Dingman@ul.com
Tom Lichtenstein, (office) 847.664.2160, e-mail: Thomas.R.Lichtenstein@ul.com
Al Ramirez (office) 847.664.2905, e-mail: Alfredo.M.Ramirez@ul.com
Don Shields, (office) 847.224.2760, e-mail: Donald.Shields@ul.com
Rich Walke, ext. (office) 847.664.3084, e-mail: Richard.N.Walke@ul.com

Michigan (Otsego)
800.595.9844 (toll free)
Ron Farr (office) 269.364.7641, e-mail: Ronald.Farr@ul.com 

Minnesota (Wyoming)
800.595.9844 (toll free)
Jeff Fecteau, (office) 952.838.5453, e-mail: Jeffrey.Fecteau@ul.com

New York (Melville)
800.595.9844 (toll free)
John Cangemi, (office) 631.546.2852, e-mail: John.J.Cangemi@ul.com

Washington (Spokane)
800.595.9844 (toll free)
Bob Eugene, (office) 360.593.2152, e-mail: Robert.Eugene@ul.com

Canada

Frank Donati (office) 418.564.4457, e-mail: Frank.donati@ul.com
Pierre McDonald (office) 780.419.3202, e-mail: Pierre.McDonald@ul.com

Asia

Taiwan
+011.886.2.2896.7790 (voice)
+011.886.2.2891.7644 (fax)
Ray Sung, ext. 62021, e-mail: Ray.Sung@tw.ul.com